Minutes and Agendas

The meeting hall is the Hampton City Hall, 5784 Navarre Avenue, Hampton, Florida 32044. Meetings are at 7:00pm third Tuesday of the month. If you have any questions about meeting dates or agendas, please contact the Custodian of Records - City Clerk, Mary Lou Hildreth at City Hall. 

Tuesday October 23, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda
Tuesday September 18, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday September 4, 2018 | Special City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday August 21, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday July 31, 2018 | Special City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday July 17, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday July 10, 2018 | Special Meeting - Attorney Interviews
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday June 19, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday May 15, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday May 1, 2018 | Special Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday April 17, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday March 20, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday February 20, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday January 16, 2018 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday December 19, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday November 21, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday October 24, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday September 19, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday September 5, 2017 | Special City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday August 15, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday July 18, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday June 20, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday May 16, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday April 11, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday April 4, 2017 | Water Ordinance Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday March 14, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday February 14, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes
Tuesday January 10, 2017 | Regular City Council Meeting
view meeting agenda | view meeting minutes